Auditdesktop help

To open a client's context menu, make a right click on
the selected client.

Merging clients

The program enables you to merge duplicate client nomenclatures. This
option is available only to users with user
permission
Base: Merge nomenclatures.

  1. Mark two or more clients and right click on them.

  2. Select the Merge clients option.

  1. In the To client field, select the nomenclature under which the
    clients will be merged. Click OK.